FIFA - Federation Internationale de Football Association is soccer's world governing body.

Region IV - The U S YOUTH SOCCER membership is divided into four regions. The regions are East (Region I), Midwest (Region II), South (Region III) and West (Region IV). Within each region are State Associations, 12 to 15 each depending on the region.
Region IV covers the following state associations: Alaska, Arizona, California North, California South, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, New Mexico, Oregon, Utah, Washington, Wyoming.

USSF - United States Soccer Federation

Founded in 1913, USSF is the governing body of soccer for in the United States. The Federation's mission statement is to make soccer, in all its forms, a preeminent sport in the United States and to continue the development of soccer at all recreational and competitive levels.

Washington State Youth Soccer Association - WSYSA is comprised of 7 districts, 41 associations and over 250 clubs covering the state of Washington.

Region 5 - SWYSA (Southwest WA Youth Soccer Association) and CYSA (Cowlitz Youth Soccer Association) are the 2 associations in Region 5. REGION 5

U S Youth Soccer Association is one of the two Youth Divisions of USSF. (The other division is American Youth Soccer Organization [AYSO] which is about 1/6 the size of USYSA and is recreation soccer only.)

U S Youth Soccer has both recreational and competitive programs for approximately 3 million youth. U S Youth Soccer is made up of 55 member State Associations; one in each state and two in California, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, and Texas.

SWYSA is comprised of 4 clubs:

Pacific Soccer Club

Salmon Creek Soccer Club

Vancouver West Soccer Club

Washington Timbers Soccer Club

Go to Links - SWYSA Clubs for individual club links